Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Guest-strewn double album from prolific master of all known forms of experimental music. Richard Youngs drafts in Oren Ambarchi, Simon Wickham-Smith, Neil Campbell, Alasdair Roberts and others for a true opus of improvised sound with each track named after a geographic location only the artists know.   

  • CD £12.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • FDCD98
  • FDCD98 / 2CD on Fourth Dimension feat. Oren Ambarchi, Simon Wickham-Smith, Neil Campbell, Alasdair Roberts etc.

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



This Is Not A Lament by Richard Youngs 1 review. Add your own review. 8/10
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!
8/10 Customer rating (no review), 26th October 2017



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.