Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

1 review | 2 people love this record: be the 3rd!

Waxwork Records release Waxwork Comics with the first issue of House of Waxwork. A horror comic book anthology pared with a 7” with three tracks to accompany the frights that lie within. Tracks from Creeper, Rami Sharkey & Kevin Dredge, and Douglas Pipes (Krampus, Trick ‘R’ Treat). Featuring stories from Gabe Soria and Kevin Bergeron.

  • 7" £16.99
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £1.60 ?
  • NormanPoints: 170 ?
  • WWC001 / All New 32-Page Horror-Anthology Comic Book + Occult Slumber Party Variant with Forest Green and Olive Splatter 7” Soundtrack Vinyl
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


Issue No. 1 by House Of Waxwork
1 review. Add your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!
10/10 Alessandro Customer rating (no review), 25th December 2017



What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.