Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

A compilation from the Darlington based label Butterfly Effect, showcasing the varied wealth of talent from the north of England. Including tracks from acts The Black Sheep Frederick Dickens, Veil, Avalanche Party, Twist Helix, Kobadelta, James Robson, The Lovely Burn and many more. Limited white vinyl.

  • LP £13.99
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 140 ?
  • / Limited white vinyl LP on Butterfly Effect incl. Veil, Twist Helix, The Black Sheep Frederick Dickens, Velvoir, Avalanche Party etc. Edition of 300 copies
  • Includes download code
  • Only 3 copies left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
16 people love this record. Be the 17th!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.