Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Re-issue of post-punk synthers Schoc Corridor’s 1982 EP A Blind Sign. This reissue comes with the original demo version of Sargasso Sea. Covers a lot of bases in the synth world stylistically, dropping anchor at Kraftwerk, Cabaret Voltaire, Brian Eno, and Joy Division. All tracks remastered and comes with replicated sleeve plus bonus insert. 12” on Dark Entries.

  • 12" £15.49
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 155 ?
  • DE164 / 12" + insert on Dark Entries
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


A Blind Sign by Shoc Corridor 1 review. Add your own review. 10/10
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!
10/10 Customer rating (no review), 4th November 2017



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.