Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Undeniably The Matrix was a big hit for many reasons. One would have to be the soundtrack, with a great mix of electronic breakbeat and the heavier end of rock. Real Gone Music have put it on vinyl for the very first time. Includes massive tracks from Rage Against The Machine, The Prodigy, Deftones, Rammstein, Marilyn Manson plus more.

  • Double LP £43.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • RLGM05811PMI
  • RLGM05811PMI / Limited edition black and blue marbled vinyl, gatefold 2LP on Real Gone Music. Incl. Marilyn Manson, Deftones, Ministry, Rage Against the Machine, Prodigy, Rammstein etc.

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



The Matrix: Music from the Motion Picture by Various 1 review. Add your own review. 9/10
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!

9/10 Customer review, 25th July 2017

Coupling angry rock anthems and brutal techno melodies, `The Matrix Soundtrack' is one of the greatest compilation albums around. With great tracks by rock gods The Deftones, the devil himself Marilyn Manson and German masochists Rammstein (Du Hast will never get old), this soundtrack is sure to please just about every fan of heavy rock. Wake Up by Rage Against the Machine is a great way to close the soundtrack as well as the movie. This is an impressive album that is sure to satisfy you hunger for good music.



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.