Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Third release from new label Peach Discs features a debut from a new producer based in Leeds. Chekov leans to the caustic edge of techno, with opener Bierce cracking your skull straight open with heavily distorted, well, everything. Violent kicks and overly pushed electronic screams. The remaining two may pull it back a little but you are left in an industrial world surrounded by menacing machinery.

  • 12" £8.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • PEACH003
  • PEACH003 / 12" on Peach Discs

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.