Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Acid is the party that never stops, and the fourth record in Balkan RecordingsMutant City Acid series would like you to remember that. The four producers here each give their 303s a good going over for their entries. Drvg Cvltvre and Han Do Jin opt for creeping unease; Neuhen’s entry is a fun, bouncy roller; and Mark Broom’s ‘Connection’ is one of those eyes-rolling-back-in-your-head club wedges that never go out of fashion.

  • 12" £6.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • BV22
  • BV22 / Limited 12" on Balkan Vinyl. Edition of 303 hand-numbered copies

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.