Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Founder of Odd Future Tyler, The Creator brings his follow up to Cherry Bomb in the form of Scum Fuck Flower Boy. As off-kilter and out of his mind as ever the album features performances from Frank Ocean, ASAP Rocky, Schoolboy Q, Lil Wayne, Pharrell Williams and Jaden Smith. CD on Odd Future/Columbia.

  • Double LP £19.49
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £4.25 ?
  • NormanPoints: 195 ?
  • 88985469051 / 2LP on Odd Future / Columbia
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

  • CD £11.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-5 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £1.00 ?
  • NormanPoints: 120 ?
  • 88985441132 / Explicit sleeve edition CD on Odd Future / Columbia

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-5 days but delays are possible.


Scum Fuck Flower Boy by Tyler, The Creator 1 review. Add your own review. 9/10
4 people love this record. Be the 5th!

9/10 Customer review, 27th November 2017

Flower Boy by Tyler, the Creator is his best effort yet without a doubt. As a producer, he is in top mode here making really top notch and extremely memorable beats and instrumentals. As a lyricist and rapper, he has also grown immensely leaving out the immature childish lines he usually incorporates somewhere. This album as a whole is pretty calm and relaxed, it's a very inviting album that will draw you in upon first listen and has high replay value. Very beautiful album with a heavy focus on loneliness.




Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.