Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Marc 4 or I Marc 4 were an Italian four piece session group who played an incredible amount of library music and film scores. Here Four Flies have brought the first repress on vinyl since 1970 of the soundtrack to Debito Coniugale composed by Carlo Pes and Peppino De Luca. Comes with original movie artwork and liner notes.

  • LP £29.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • FLIES 26
  • FLIES 26 / 180g vinyl LP on Four Flies, remastered from the original masters. Edition of 500 copies

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.