Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Mainly Berlin based 8 piece Serenus Zeitblom Oktett blur the lines to non-existence between classical score structure, freeform improvisation, organic and synthetic sound sources. Utilising what they call the “Klanggestalter”which live processes and filters all of their signals, splitting and morphing between them. This alongside diving deep into experimental electronics and improvisation. Hold onto your seats, it’s a wild ride. For fans of Supersilent, Rashad Becker, and Luigi Nono.

  • LP £15.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • HEX001
  • HEX001 / 180g vinyl LP on Hyperdelia. Includes a download coupon for the album plus a special video documentary by Roman Hagenbrock. Edition of 300 copies
  • Includes download code

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
8 people love this record. Be the 9th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.