Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

The second release from the new Chained Library label in Chicago, following on from Xth Réflexion. Mysterious artist Agnes brings two tracks, each about 15 minutes in length of intense reductionist sound art linked into a techno sphere of pulsating, rhythmic, electronic glitches. Very limited numbers available.

  • 12" £14.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • 012016002001
  • 012016002001 / Limited 12" on Chained Library. Edition of 333 copies, housed in recycled, die-cut paper jacket

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.