Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

A four track re-release from Paul Johnson that takes you right back to the early days of experimental funk and acid dance. A solid kick-beat allows the music to flow through your ears and mix effortlessly with the hypnotic grooves that Johnson is so good at creating. Hear The Music is available on Vinyl 12’.

  • 12" £8.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • PF055
  • PF055 / Reissue 12" EP on Peacefrog

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.