Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Soundtrack to Gunstar Heroes, a game originally released on the SEGA Mega Drive in 1993. 25 tracks of high intensity chip music with lightning fast bass lines, impossible drum rolls and huge screaming and undulating synths, tracking the various stages, boss levels and credits. On vinyl for the first time including concept art and foldout poster with cover art.

  • Double LP £28.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • DATA11
  • DATA11 / Blue and red coloured vinyl 2LP on Data Discs - cut at 45rpm. Includes is a double-sided foldout poster, featuring the original cover art from both the Western and Japanese versions of the game

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.