Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Four track EP of remixes of tracks taken from The Early Years’s 2016 album II. Includes two remixes of Hall Of Mirrors by king remixer Andrew Weatherall, as well as remixes by Andy Bell (RIDE) and XAM (Matthew Benn of Hookworms). Turning these indie kraut-rockers into electro infused bangers. 12" on Sonic Cathedral.

  • 12" £12.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • SCR112
  • SCR112 / 12" EP on Sonic Cathedral incl. Andrew Weatherall, Andy Bell (Ride) and XAM (Hookworms) remixes
  • Includes download code

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.