Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Equal parts summery and shadowy, these three tracks of percussive rhythm work sets the tone for Hodge's latest 12". 'No Single Thing' is replete with woody beats and distant howls; 'Light Waves' minimises things into contemporary bass; 'Joe Likes to Dance' evokes paranoid electro. Diverse and superb.

  • 12" £8.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • LIVITY025
  • LIVITY025 / 12" EP on Livity Sound Recordings

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No Single Thing EP by Hodge
1 review. Add your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!
9/10 PETER Customer rating (no review), 4th August 2017


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.