Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Reissue of Missy Elliott’s debut album from 1997 to commemorate its 20th anniversary. Features huge hitters The Rain, Sock It 2 Me, and Hit Em Wit Da Hee. Produced by Timbaland and features Lil’ Kim, Aaliyah, Busta Rhymes, and Da Brat. Massive Hip-Hop mainstream crossover history with this record that brought Elliott to the front.

  • Double LP £24.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • 0075678661051
  • 0075678661051 / Reissue 2LP on Atlantic

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



Supa Dupa Fly by Missy Elliott
1 review. Add your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!

8/10 Jack Customer review, 27th June 2017

Supa Dupa Fly contains elements of alternative hip hop, hip hop, dance, R&B, and soul. The album's lyrical content displays Elliott's complex, creative, and challenging discussion about womanhood; her demand for respect, respect for her personal voice and her desire for fulfilling intimacy with lovers and friends. The avant-garde sound of the album made Elliott and Timbaland the hottest writer/producer team. Timbaland's production was unique and revolutionary, with its lean, digital grooves packed with unpredictable arrangements.



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.