Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

2 reviews »

Warner Bros present a series of Prince reissues, this time focused on 12” singles. Reissued in their original vinyl formats and with their original B-sides, these singles are available again just as they were meant to be experienced. This one has the exciting ‘Special Dance Mix’ of Let’s Go Crazy on the A, and ‘Erotic City’ on the B.

  • 12" £11.49
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 115 ?
  • 0075992024600 / Reissue 12" on warner Bros.

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


Let’s Go Crazy by Prince and the Revolution
2 reviews. Add your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!

9/10 Jack Customer review, 6th June 2017

A classic from the artist Prince that is timeless and showcases many of his creative and innovative music capabilities. This was a clear choice for me. I set out to find the extended version of one of my favourite Prince song and I found it. Different from the B sides version found in the greatest hits package. The ad libs toward the end feel more like an open jam session that was lost over the years. Prince fans and collectors will enjoy hearing the difference. You have to buy and listen to it to really understand why it is such a good song.

10/10 Amelia Customer rating (no review), 7th July 2017




Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.