Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Composers and multi instrumentalists Alessandro Alessandroni and Giuliano Sorgini composed Drammatico under the guise of Braen & Raskovich. Terrifying, and dramatic library music that was way ahead of its time, utilising distortion and synthesizers to hellish effect. Remastered from the original tapes, put on vinyl for the first time since the 70s, limited.

  • LP £28.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • SME38
  • SME38 / Limited reissue LP on Sonor Music Editions aka Alessandro Alessandroni and Giuliano Sorgini. Edition of 500 copies

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.