Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Tyler Bates is a master of the dramatic soundtrack, which made him a perfect candidate for accompanying the Marvel superhero supergroup film Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2. This official release of his original score contains all the themes, interludes and background pieces, scored for full-blown orchestra. Double LP from Disney.

  • Double LP £24.99
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £4.25 ?
  • NormanPoints: 250 ?
  • 8736874 / Deluxe Edition 2LP on Disney. Includes 'Awesome Mix Vol. 2' LP + 'Original Score' LP
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2 (Songs From The Motion Picture) by Tyler Bates / Various
1 review. Add your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!

8/10 Jack Customer review, 7th June 2017

I really liked Tyler Bates' score from the first Guardians film, so I was looking forward to his score for the second installment. Loved everything about this score. Took the best elements of the original and just made it better. Personal favourite for me was "I Know Who You Are." That took me right back to Bates' fantastic Watchmen and Californication scores right there. Great album, as well as the film itself - an extraordinary sequel that completely blew away all my expectations. Looking forward to the next one.




Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.