Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Warp records luminaries B12 dip in and out with flurries of activity. Here they have revisited the source material they used to make 2016’s BrokenUnbroken on Firescope. Whilst there are some recognisable elements here, this is certainly not a remix or rework album, but going to the same start point and ending up somewhere very different. Thoughtful and intelligent techno.

  • 12" £11.99
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 120 ?
  • TM35 / Limited red coloured vinyl 12" EP on Touched Music

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


BrokenBroken by B12
1 review. Add your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!
8/10 Janne Customer rating (no review), 1st March 2018



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.