Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

James Brandon Lewis and his trio make their full-length debut with No Filter, an album that starts out from a jazz place and then takes it some other places: from smooth and sexy R&B to funky hip-hop. With guests on board like P.SO The Earth Tone King and Nicholas Ryan Gant, No Filter is a great example of where forward-looking jazz can go these days. On BNS Sessions.

  • LP £17.49
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 175 ?
  • BNS032LP / LP on BNS Sessions

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.

  • CD £10.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • BNS032CD
  • BNS032CD / CD on BNS Sessions

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.