Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

This four track EP starts out with a Ricardo Villalobos remix of H2H’s track No More, which is exciting enough: who doesn’t love the stretched-out re-spatialised magic of a Villalobos remix? But wait, there’s more! The other three tracks are a full-blown collaboration between H2H and Ricardo, with the nascent trio getting deep together. 12” on Perlon.

  • 12" £10.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • PERLON113
  • PERLON113 / 12" EP on Perlon

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.