Repress of Virginia Beach duo Clipse’s 2006 thuggy hip hop album Hell Hath No Fury. Produced by The Neptunes and featuring several tracks with Pharrell Williams as well as Slim Thug, Rosco P. Coldchain, Ab-Liva and The Re-Up Gang. Lambos, money and territory wars. Does exactly as it promises. Gatefold vinyl from Get On Down.

Vinyl LP £27.99 GET51304LP

White vinyl repress LP on Get On Down.

Sold out.



Hell Hath No Fury by Clipse
1 review. Write a review for us »

8/10 Jack 26th June 2017

The album seems to get stronger as it goes on, at least musically. "Hello New World", "Keys Open Doors", and "Trill" seem to have the strongest beats backing them, at least to my ears that like original, bass-heavy sounds and odd vocal samples. And the closing song, "Nightmares", is easily the most distinct on the album, with an old R&B feel and nice groove. There's quality throughout the album though, starting with "We Got It for Cheap" as it introduces exactly what to expect and ends with a famous sound clip from Pulp Fiction.


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Your email address will not be abused or shared.