Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Single contains two entirely exclusive new songs from Molly Nilsson, everyone’s favourite Swedish indie-synth-pop singer. These songs deal head-on with love and its consequences, via Nilsson’s much-loved cool and downbeat sound. Released in a limited edition of 800 7”s, each housed in a lino-block stamped sleeve along with a download card. On Night School.

  • 7" £6.49
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £1.60 ?
  • NormanPoints: 65 ?
  • LSSN051 / Limited 7" on Night School. Edition of 800 hand-numbered copies in handmade Lino-block stamped sleeve with insert and download card

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


Single by Molly Nilsson
1 review. Add your own review.
5 people love this record. Be the 6th!
10/10 edj Customer rating (no review), 21st June 2017



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.

Privacy, cookies, etc.