Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Kaleidoscope fans watch out! Here is a special 7” that contains two previously unreleased versions of tracks from the band’s cult favourite debut album Tangerine Dream, a crucial piece of 1967 psychedelia. Released on (naturally) tangerine coloured 7” vinyl by Chelsea Music, limited to 700 copies only.

  • 7" £9.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • CR7OO2
  • CR7OO2 / Limited tangerine coloured vinyl 7" on Chelsea Music. Limited to 700 copies, hand numbered by original lead singer: Peter Daltrey

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.