Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Swedish producer Varg has used exclusively Elektron equipment to construct Solitary, the fourth in the Elektron Grammofon series of releases. The vibe is dusty space ambience with occasional beat injections: the kind of music you can lean back and allow to paint elaborate pictures of future cities in your mind. Solitary is a four track EP release on 12” vinyl.

  • 12" £12.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • EGR45-00004
  • EGR45-00004 / 12" EP on Elektron Grammofon

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.