Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Borft is the four-track EP from DJ Sotofett. Back to the classic, old-school sounding experimental house the killer EP is full of tropical-dub with elements of techno. Described as ‘raj raj and mysteriousness’ this record is released on Borft Records and available on Vinyl 12”. Back to basics with this one.

  • 12" £12.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • BORFT 140
  • BORFT 140 / 12" EP on Borft

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.