Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Alternative electronic band Fujiya & Miyagi wrap up their three-part EP series with (surprise surprise) EP3. Just like EP2, this record can be slotted into the triple gatefold sleeve of EP1, so at last you can complete the set! Three tracks of cheerful pulsing electronic dance floor magic, released on vinyl by Impossible Objects Of Desire.

  • 12" £10.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • LPOBJ003
  • LPOBJ003 / 12" on Impossible Objects Of Desire

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?


  • EP3 by Fujiya & Miyagi


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.