Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

This one is a Record Store Day item. Taken from Danny Brown’s Atrocity Exhibition album Ain’t It Funny is split into it’s parts with acapella and instrumental versions alongside the original. Added bonus track Worth It produced by Clams Casino was originally released in 2015 through the Adult Swim singles series. 10” picture disc on Warp.

  • 10" £13.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • 10WAP399
  • 10WAP399 / Limited 10" picture disc on Warp

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



Ain't It Funny by Danny Brown
1 review. Add your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!
8/10 Duncan Customer rating (no review), 16th May 2017


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.