Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

This is bloody awesome! In so many ways. Data discs have dragged the Sega archives and Yuzo Koshiro’s work was at the forefront of 16-bit music. Going on to create the soundtrack to many childhoods with Streets of Rage he developed a lot of techniques with The Revenge of Shinobi in 1989, creating synth orchestras with such a limited palette. Include original artwork for the game and notes from Koshiro.

  • LP £23.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • DATA9
  • DATA9 / 180g bone coloured LP, cut at 45rpm and packaged in a 425gsm outer sleeve, with heavyweight inner sleeve and double-sided lithographic print, featuring original artwork sourced from the SEGA archives in Japan. Includes exclusive liner notes

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.