Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Kazuya Nagaya’s experimental ambient worlds are transformed into gloriously uplifting and beat-centric tracks by Japanese producer XTAL (also known as Crystal). Hid remix of For All the Radiant Darknesses II would sit happily alongside the posi-rollers of Caribou and Four Tet, whilst Where Music Is Conceived… is turned into a lush warm half-beat soundscape that would match Ólafur Arnalds.

  • 12" £19.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • PPR002
  • PPR002 / Limited Japanese import, white vinyl 12" EP on Propost. Edition of 300 numbered copies

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.