Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Been awhile since we've heard from Butcher Boy (2011 to be exact) but here they are with three fresh new recordings - a three part story told from different perspectives. The band wrote the pieces whilst making trips to Cape Cod National Seashore and showcase a new ambitious take on their wordy, literate indie-pop.  

  • 7" £5.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £1.60 ?
  • NormanPoints: 60 ?
  • DAMGOOD473 / Limited 7" on Damaged Goods in deluxe gatefold sleeve
  • Includes download code

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.