Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

The first release from TJ Hertz’s Objekt project since his debut full length Flatland in 2014, and the fourth installment in his self-titled white label series after #3 was released in 2013 on his own label. Dedicated to an apparently fictitious club in Berlin he channels its energy and the effect it had on him as an artist, trying to capture and recreate the energy it exuded.

SoundCloud There is a sound clip for this item but you need to accept our functional cookies to hear it. Sorry!

  • 12" £7.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • Objekt #4
  • Objekt #4 / Repress 12" on Objekt

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



Objekt #4 by Objekt
1 review. Add your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!
10/10 Alex Customer rating (no review), 8th May 2017


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.

Privacy, cookies, etc.