Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Glaswegian producer Stuart Evans returns to Invisible Inc. for his third release with them under his Sordid Sound System moniker. Fear Eats The Soul is a concept record based around four imaginary bands from various cities around the world recording a split EP. There’s doses of Krautrock, techno, tribal house and heaps of experimentalism all focused on Evans’ anger at musical, political and socio-economical problems in the world.

  • 12" £9.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • INVINC12
  • INVINC12 / 12" EP on Invisible, Inc.

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.