Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Based in Leeds, Drahla are a three piece musical ensemble that have given us a fourth installment of indie-rock entitled ‘Faux Test’. A masterful mix of grunge in some parts and experimental rock in others that shows how far this band has come since their first release. Available on Vinyl 7”.

  • 7" £5.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • PURE400S
  • PURE400S / Limited grey vinyl Too Pure Singles Club 7"

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.