Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Based in Tokyo, J M S KHOSAH has released a 4-part, debut EP entitled; Still Human. An epic journey describing how society has become twisted and sickening. The record contains a creative combination of techno and experimental house, even an element of dub-techno. This record is available on Vinyl 12”.

  • 12" £8.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • APRON31
  • APRON31 / 4-track 12" EP on Apron

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
16 people love this record. Be the 17th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.