Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Marcello Giombini’s Computer Disco album is a great 1982 example of a crossover between italo disco and spacey synth music. With tracks straightforwardly titled ‘Disco 1’, ‘Disco 2’ etc., and a computer sitting proudly on the cover, Computer Disco delivers wholeheartedly on its promises. This cult favourite has been reissued on vinyl by Mondo Groove.

  • LP £22.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • MGLP101
  • MGLP101 / Limited reissue LP on Mondo Groove

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.