Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Combining acoustic instrumentation, sound design and cerebral forgery, composer Rupert Cross and producer Ivan Smagghe paint a story through sound collage that lurks in ambience, quiet piano phrases, found sound, and sometimes jarring undertones. One for the aural wanderer. Released on Vladimir Ivkovic’s Offen label.

  • LP £17.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • OFFEN 005
  • OFFEN 005 / LP on Offen Music

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?


  • MA by Smagghe & Cross


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
6 people love this record. Be the 7th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.