Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

De:Tuned released Brainbox in 2016 feature a huge array of artists, now they are revisiting a handful of those tracks and have remixes of B12 and Scanner tracks from The Black Dog, Future/Past, and Mark Broom. Plus an exclusive new track from The Future Sound Of London, all neatly tied together with artwork by DJ Food. Done and done.

  • 12" £9.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • ASGDE012
  • ASGDE012 / 180g vinyl 12" EP on De:tuned incl. The Future Sound of London, The Black Dog remix of Scanner and Future/Past and Mark Broom mixes of B12

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



Unboxed Brain by Various 1 review. Add your own review. 8/10
9 people love this record. Be the 10th!
8/10 Customer rating (no review), 1st March 2018


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.