Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

The États-Unis label are doing a cracking job at uncovering these long lost gems of abstract experimentalism. This compilation dates back to 1959 and documents an audio visual installation is a planetarium involving around 40 loudspeakers, field samples, african instruments, free improvisation and a massive amount of tape manipulation. Needless to say, this was pioneering stuff. Includes works from David Talcott, Henry Jacobs, and William Loughborough.

  • LP £27.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • ETAT01
  • ETAT01 / Limited clear vinyl reissue LP on États-Unis incl. Henry Jacobs, Gordon Longfellow, David Talcott and William Loughborough. Edition of 500 copies

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.