Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Arms And Sleepers complete their celebrations of their first decade with a brand new album, Life Is Everywhere. This is a socially-aware set of jazzy old-school hip-hop tracks that delves into the details of our dark present day. Featuring guest spots from Airøspace and Serengeti. Double LP on the Fake Chapter label.

  • Double LP £19.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • Arms26
  • Arms26 / 2LP on Fake Chapter

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.