Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Penultimate Press release Opus 67 STRATEGYGETARTS A Symphony, Hommage á Richard Demarco on vinyl LP for the very first time. This recording from Henning Christiansen captures the Danish composer and Fluxus member’s unusual collaborative practice, mixing repeated piano notes with dense urban field recordings.

  • LP £16.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • PP25
  • PP25 / LP on Penultimate Press. Edition of 500 copies in high gloss sleeve

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.