Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Matrixxman is in the midst of an EP project in which he turns his focus on various different styles of house and techno in turn: next up, Acid! Sector II: Acid contains four tracks that play around with the form, delivering gorgeous 303 squelches like nobodies business whilst also imprinting his own Matrixx personality. 12” EP on Dekmantel.

  • 12" £8.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • DKMNTL 045
  • DKMNTL 045 / 4-track 12" EP on Dekmantel

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.