Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

The Bunker New York label live up to their fearsome reputation with Justin Cudmore’s Forget it EP, a funky and raw journey through acid techno and house. This vinyl 12” contains four tracks of wobbly Roland 303 bass-lines, jackin’ analogue drum machine worship and plenty of melodic hooks.

  • 12" £9.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • BK 022
  • BK 022 / 4-track 12" EP on The Bunker New York

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.