Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

The titling is right: this is some well deep jazz music, and you do need this in your life. Expertly compiled BBE release IF Music presents You Need This - A Journey Into Deep Jazz Vol.2 contains nine tracks, but takes six sides of vinyl to do so, due to the stretched-out / blissed-out nature of most of these tunes, such as the side-consuming epics of Billy Bang Sextet and Sparrow. Triple LP set on BBE.

  • Triple LP £23.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £5.25 ?
  • NormanPoints: 240 ?
  • BBE396CLP / 3LP on BBE incl. Billy Bang Sextet, Giorgio Gaslini, Sparrow, George Russell Sextet feat. Jan Garberek, Tina Marsh etc.

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
6 people love this record. Be the 7th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.