Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Sweet-voiced yet bearded R&B superstar Abel Makkonen Tesfaye returns with his third album 'Starboy' an 18 track extravaganza of smooth sounds which has been helped along by the involvement of French disco robots Daft Punk. Expect slightly unsettling chilled out mega R & B heavy on the atmospherics and disconcerting lyrical verbosity.  

  • Double LP £23.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £4.25 ?
  • NormanPoints: 240 ?
  • 5722751 / Heavyweight vinyl, gatefold 2LP on Island

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


Starboy by The Weeknd 1 review. Add your own review. 8/10
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!

8/10 Customer review, 8th February 2017

Well, if the Weekend was trying to cement himself as some kind of Michael Jackson devotee, this time around, he certainly did it. Between the falsetto and the dancey backbeat, it is definitely a super dance pop album. Sometimes all you want to do is put on some music you can dance or tap your feet to and with the addition of Daft Punk, you certainly get that here. He has easily made this his most accessible to the masses music. He has sort of out Timberlaked Justin as it were. In old school words, it's a great beat and you can dance to it.




Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.