Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

  • Columbia / 88985363341
  • Add Bob Dylan to your favourites
  • Add Columbia to your favourites
1 review | 11 people love this record: be the 12th!

This is a massive collection of rare and unreleased material from Bob Dylan covering 1961 to 1991. This was initially pressed in 1991 but hasn’t been repressed until now. 58 tracks of missing magic, on 5 heavyweight vinyls, packaged as the Bootleg Years. A must for a collector or self professed diehard fans.

  • Deluxe LP box set £49.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-5 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £7.90 ?
  • NormanPoints: 500 ?
  • 88985363341 / 180g vinyl 5LP box set on Columbia. CONTACT FOR NON-UK SHIPPING COST

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-5 days but delays are possible.


The Bootleg Series, Volumes 1-3 [Rare & Unreleased] 1961-1991 by Bob Dylan
1 review. Add your own review.
11 people love this record. Be the 12th!

10/10 Jack Customer review, 10th February 2017

Nobody was prepared for the unbelievable range and quality of this set when it came out in 1991. The first disc is a treasure trove of old songs and early compositions, given Dylan's inimitable spin, and a great history of his development as a songwriter. The second disc contains some interesting alternative versions, plus a few new gems like "Seven Curses", "She's Your Lover Now", and "Wallflower". And the third disc all by itself would make a list of Dylan's top 5 records. The liner notes and pictures are great too.


Bob Dylan - Series Of Dreams - YouTube



What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.