Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Pye Corner Audio’s 2015 album was lorded over, and quite rightly so, and now it’s been ripped apart and issued as a remix package. With contributions from Clesse (Jon Brooks of Hintermass), Cloudface, Silent Servant of Sandwell Distict collective, and Not Waving. Bookended by two brand new originals from Pye Corner Audio.

  • LP £13.49
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 135 ?
  • MTH011LP / Limited LP on More Than Human. Includes Clesse (Jon Brooks), Cloudface, Silent Servant and Not Waving remixes
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
6 people love this record. Be the 7th!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.