Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Here is an absolute motherload of sound for the Kevin Drumm fan in your life: a big juicy 6CD box-set that gathers up some highlights from the last four years of Drumm releases. Elapsed Time includes the multiple different modes of Drumm, from super-minimal drone to crunchy tape-twist and harsh electronics. Enough top-notch material here to nourish you for months. Edition of 700 box-sets on Sonoris.

  • CD box set £38.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • sns-13
  • sns-13 / 6CD box set on Sonoris. Edition of 700 copies

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
4 people love this record. Be the 5th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.