Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

The first thing that might come to mind on the first listen of RAMZi’s vinyl EP is how, after all these years, Future Sound of London still seem to influence producers of electronic music. It’s not just them of course; their equals in other related fields have similar legacies. But in the case of Phobiza Vol.2 they provide a reference point that is both striking and very welcome. You can image the music drifting away over a network of backwaters populated with tall grasses and bizarre flowers.

This four track EP is a brief but very involving look at a distant and colourful land of electronic and acoustic wonderment for left field dance floors and late summer nights.

  • 12" £9.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • MH016
  • MH016 / 4-track 12" EP on Mood Hut - repress with new artwork

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.